Country Visit Dates

Throughout 2018 Thorntons will be travelling to various country towns including Cunderdin, Dalwallinu and Dowerin.

For more information on our accounting and business advisory services with with regional Western Australia head to our agribusiness page.

We can also come to your premises at your convenience.

Cunderdin

Our specialist, Bill Mattingly, will be available in the hardware Department of the Cunderdin Farmers Cooperative Office between 9am and 5pm on the following dates:

Tuesday 7th August 2018

Tuesday 21st August 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Dalwallinu

Our specialist, Troy Anderson, will be available at the Dalwallinu Discovery Centre on the following dates:

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

 

Dowerin

Our specialist, Marie Studer Pluss, will be available at the Dowerin Community Resource Centre, 13 Stewart Street Dowerin, between 9am and 5pm on the following dates:

Tuesday 14th August 2018

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Speak to our advisors today

Contact us today to make an appointment