Country Visit Dates

DALWALLINU VISIT DATES

Troy Anderson will be available at the Dalwallinu Discovery Centre on the following dates:

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Tuesday 3rd  November 2020

 

CUNDERDIN VISIT DATES

Bill Mattingly will be at the Cunderdin Farmers Cooperative on the following dates:

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

Tuesday 8th December 2020

 

DOWERIN VISIT DATES

Marie Studer Pluss will be at the Dowerin Community Resource Centre on the following dates:

Tuesday 23rd July 2020

Tuesday 19th August 2020

Tuesday 23rd September 2020

Tuesday 21st October 2020

Tuesday 18th November 2020

 

No form found with ID 3